Use of the Internet Explorer 6/7/8

You are using an old version of the Internet Explorer, that is not supported anymore. Please use a current browser. If you are missing rights for this, you can also expand your Internet Explorer with Google Chrome Frame. The extension allows you to view web pages that are no longer supported by the Internet Explorer. The download is possible here


Baden-Württemberg Stiftung gGmbH
Kriegsbergstraße 42
70174 Stuttgart

Fon +49.711.248 476-0
Fax +49.711.248 476-50
E-Mail: info(a)

Management: Christoph Dahl (Geschäftsführer), Rudi Beer, Dr. Andreas Weber, Birgit Pfitzenmaier (Prokuristen)
Shareholder: Land Baden-Württemberg
Commercial Register: Amtsgericht Stuttgart HRB 10775

The central scholarship committee (ZSK) supports the Baden-Württemberg Stiftung in preparing the decisions to be made in the Baden-Württemberg-STIPENDIUM for University Students. The committee makes recommendations for implementing and developing the Baden-Württemberg-STIPENDIUM for University Students to the Baden-Württemberg Stiftung.
The ZSK committee includes representatives of universities in Baden-Württemberg, of the scholarship holders and alumni of the Baden-Württemberg-STIPENDIUM, of the Association of Scholarship Holders and Friends of the Baden-Württemberg-STIPENDIUM, of the Baden-Württemberg Stiftung and of the Baden-Württemberg Ministry of Science, Research and the Arts. The representatives of the universities are nominated by the Rectors' Conference responsible. In the case of the Baden-Württemberg Cooperative State University (DHBW), one representative is nominated by the university's executive committee.

Ministry of Science, Research and the Arts:
MR Markus Wiedemann
Chair of the central scholarship committee

Prof. Dr. Bernd Engler, Rector of the University of Tübingen

Teacher training colleges:
Prof. Dr. Werner Knapp, Rector of Weingarten College of Education

Art academies:
Prof. Dr. Barbara Bader, State Academy of Fine Arts Stuttgart

Dr. Regula Rapp, State University of Music and Performing Arts Stuttgart

Universities for applied sciences, Church universities:
Prof. Dr. Bastian Kaiser, Rector of the University of Applied Forest Sciences Rottenburg

Baden-Württemberg Cooperative State University:
Prof. Dr. Axel Gerloff, Head of International Relations

Scholarship holders and alumni:
Jan Nicolai Hennemann
Representative: Melanie Barbara König

Association of Scholarship Holders and Friends of the Baden-Württemberg-STIPENDIUM:
Henrike Schön, Head of the International Office at Heidelberg University of Education

Baden-Württemberg Stiftung:
Dr. Andreas Weber, Head of Education

If you have any questions for the central scholarship committee, please contact